COVID-19 vaccine

The vaccine is now available for certain groups. Learn more about the City’s plans for distributing vaccines. If you're interested in getting the vaccine, sign up today!


Name Job title Phone #
Idris Abdul-Zahir Director of Information Technology
Elizabeth Baldwin Chief Code Engineer
Melvin Carrasquillo Acting Deputy Commissioner
Curtis G. Daniel Director of License and Permit Services
Ralph DiPietro Acting Commissioner
William Fernandez Director, Audits and Investigations
Stephen Gallagher Director, Emergency Services
Karen Guss Chief of Staff & Director of Communications
John P. Lech Director, Construction Inspections Unit
Brett Martin Director, Construction Inspections Unit
Kirk McClarren Director of Administrative Services
Ann Agnes Pasquariello Director of Enforcement
Michael Troise Acting Director, Code Enforcement Inspections Unit
Sorry, there are no results for that search.