Sign In

Commission Members

The members of the City Planning Commission are:

Alan Greenberger, FAIA, Chairman

Deputy Mayor for Economic Development and Director of Commerce, City of Philadelphia

Joseph Syrnick, Vice-Chairman

President and CEO of the Schuylkill River Deveopment Corporation

Rob Dubow

Director of Finance, City of Philadelphia

Patrick Eiding

President, Philadelphia Council AFL-CIO

Bernard Lee, Esq.

Attorney at Cozen O'Connor

Elizabeth K. Miller

Executive Director, Community Design Collaborative.

Richard Negrin

Managing Director, City of Philadelphia

Nilda Iris Ruiz, MBA

President and CEO of AsociaciĆ³n de PuertorriqueƱos en Marcha, Inc

Nancy Rogo Trainer, AIA, AICP, LEED AP

Principal at Venturi, Scott Brown and Associates, Inc.

 Executive Staff