Passer au contenu principal

Bureau du directeur général

Clusters

Services communautaires

Les services communautaires mobilisent les résidents et coordonnent un accès équitable aux services municipaux qui améliorent la qualité de vie. Ce cluster supervise :


Bureau des politiques et des initiatives stratégiques pour la justice pénale et la sécurité publique (CJPS)

Le CJPS se concentre sur l'amélioration du bien-être des communautés en proposant des solutions pour réduire la violence, en renforçant le pont entre les quartiers et le gouvernement municipal, ainsi qu'en amplifiant le soutien aux citoyens de retour et aux familles touchées par le système de justice pénale. Le CJPS élabore et met en œuvre des réformes de manière équitable, en s'appuyant sur des décennies d'oppression systémique, de racisme et de pauvreté. Ce cluster supervise :

Apprenez-en davantage sur le Bureau des politiques et des initiatives stratégiques pour la justice pénale et la sécurité publique.


Services généraux, arts et événements (GSAE)

La GSAE coordonne les politiques et la planification des départements qui gèrent des services complets d'installations, des biens immobiliers et des actifs automobiles qui soutiennent le gouvernement municipal. Grâce à la création de lieux créatifs, la GSAE fournit des services à valeur ajoutée qui enrichissent la qualité et l'investissement dans les programmes culturels et les événements spéciaux destinés aux résidents et aux visiteurs. Ce cluster supervise :


Santé et services sociaux (HHS)


Bureau des transports, de l'infrastructure et du développement durable (OTIS)

OTIS coordonne les politiques, la planification et la prise de décisions entre les entités qui gèrent les infrastructures locales de transport et de services publics. Cela inclut la Philadelphia Gas Works (PGW), la Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission (DVRPC), le ministère des Transports de Pennsylvanie (PennDot), la Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority (SEPTA) et la Port Authority Transit Corporation (PATCO).

Ce cluster supervise également :

En savoir plus sur le Bureau des transports, de l'infrastructure et du développement durable.

Haut

COVID-19 vaccine

The vaccine is available to everyone 12 and older! Find a City-run vaccine clinic or partner vaccine clinic to protect yourself and your loved ones. If you have questions about vaccination, call (215) 685-5488.

Managing Director's Office

Clusters

The MDO includes five thematic and operational clusters:

MDO leadership also provides strategic oversight and support for the Philadelphia Police Department, Philadelphia Fire Department, Department of Prisons, Department of Licenses and Inspections, Office of Emergency Management, Opioid Response Unit, and the Police Advisory Commission.

Community Services

Community Services engages residents and coordinates equitable access to City services that improve quality of life. This cluster oversees:


Office of Policy and Strategic Initiatives for Criminal Justice and Public Safety (CJPS)

CJPS is focused on enhancing the well-being of communities by uplifting solutions to reduce violence, strengthening the bridge between neighborhoods and City government, as well as amplifying support for returning citizens and families impacted by the criminal justice system. CJPS develops and implements reforms in an equitable fashion informed by the decades of systemic oppression, racism, and poverty. This cluster oversees:

Learn more about the Office of Policy and Strategic Initiatives for Criminal Justice and Public Safety.


General Services, Arts, and Events (GSAE)

GSAE coordinates policy and planning of departments managing comprehensive facility services, real estate, and vehicle assets that support City government. Through creative placemaking, GSAE provides value-added services that enrich the quality and investment in cultural programs and special events for residents and visitors. This cluster oversees:


Health and Human Services (HHS)

HHS develops strategies for cross-agency collaboration to ensure all Philadelphians are healthy, safe, and supported. HHS includes the Office of Domestic Violence Strategies and Data Management Office. This cluster also oversees:


Office of Transportation, Infrastructure, and Sustainability (OTIS)

OTIS coordinates policy, planning, and decision-making among the entities that manage local transportation and utilities infrastructure. This includes the Philadelphia Gas Works (PGW), Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission (DVRPC), Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT), Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority (SEPTA), and Port Authority Transit Corporation (PATCO).

This cluster also oversees:

Learn more about the Office of Transportation, Infrastructure, and Sustainability.


Top