Skip to main content


About COVID-19 vaccine

Three vaccines are currently used to prevent COVID in the United states. These are the Pfizer-BioNTech, Moderna, and Novavax vaccines.

Get your COVID-19 vaccine

A fourth vaccine, known as the Johnson & Johnson vaccine, has been removed from the market. Updated vaccines are in development for fall 2023.

Find out more about COVID-19 vaccines: