City of Philadelphia: Commission Members
Sign In
City of Philadelphia

Commission Members

The members of the City Planning Commission are:

Anne Fadullon, Chairman

Director of Planning and Development, City of Philadelphia 

Joseph Syrnick, Vice-Chairman

President and CEO of the Schuylkill River Development Corporation

Michael DiBeradinis 

Managing Director, City of Philadelphia

Garlen Capita 

Senior Associate, WRT

Rob Dubow

Director of Finance, City of Philadelphia

Patrick Eiding

President, Philadelphia Council AFL-CIO

Harold T. Epps

Director of Commerce, City of Philadelphia 

Cheryl Gaston, Esq.  

Attorney at Spruce Law 

Nancy Rogo Trainer, AIA, AICP, LEED AP

Principal at Venturi, Scott Brown and Associates, Inc.

Maria Gonzalez

President of HACE 

Ariel Vazquez

Architect at Blackney Hayes Architects 

 Executive Staff