Contact

Philadelphia Department of Human Services
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA  19102

For General Information:
215-683-4DHS

The Child Abuse Hotline:
215-683-6100

Commissioner’s Action Response Office:
215-683-6000

Cynthia F. Figueroa
Commissioner
Cynthia.Figueroa@phila.gov
215-683-6000

Jessica Shapiro
First Deputy Commissioner
Jessica.Shapiro@phila.gov
215-683-6000

Kimberly Ali
Deputy Commissioner, Child Welfare Operations
Kimberly.Ali@phila.gov
215-683-4254

Paul M. Bottalla
Director, Policy and Planning
Paul.M.Bottalla@phila.gov
215-683-1773

Timene L. Farlow
Deputy Commissioner, Juvenile Justice Services
Timene.L.Farlow@phila.gov
215-686-4845

Vanessa Garrett Harley
Chair, Social Services Law Group
Vanessa.Garrett.Harley@phila.gov
215-683-5174

Jonathan Houlon
Chief Deputy City Solicitor
Child Welfare Unit
Jonathan.Houlon@phila.gov
215-683-5139

Heather Keafer
Communications Director
Heather.Keafer@phila.gov
215-683-6012

Vongvilay Mounelasy
Deputy Commissioner, Administration & Management
Vongvilay.Mounelasy@phila.gov
215-683-6045

Liza M. Rodriguez
Deputy Commissioner, Performance Management and Accountability
Liza.Rodriguez@phila.gov
215-683-0434

Christopher Simi
Deputy Commissioner, Finance
Christopher.Simi@phila.gov
215-683-6060

Gary D. Williams
Chief Learning Officer
Gary.D.Williams@phila.gov
215-683-6014