跳转至主要内容

水、污水和雨水价格委员会 (Water, Sewer & Storm Water Rate Board)

定价程序

2023年TAP费率调整

2023 年 1 月 24 日,费城水务部提交了关于该部门拟议的分级援助计划相关价格和附加费 (TAP-R) 变更的事先通知,变更拟于 2023 年 9 月 1 日正式生效。

查看 2023 年年度价格调整程序

查看关于2023年TAP-R调节程序的费率决定→。


2023年一般费率诉讼

2023 年 1 月 24 日,水务部提交了一份正式通知,要求从 2023 年 2024 月 1 日起提高自来水、污水和雨水处理服务的价格。

查看2023年一般费率程序

查看关于2023年一般费率程序的费率决定→。


2022年TAP利率调整

2022 年 1 月 21 日,费城水务部提交了关于该部门拟议的分级援助计划相关价格和附加费 (TAP-R) 变更的事先通知,变更拟于 2022 年 9 月 1 日正式生效。

查看 2022 年年度价格调整程序

查看关于 2022 年 TAP-R 定价程序的决定 →


2022 年特别定价程序

2022 年 1 月 21 日,费城水务部提交了启动特别定价程序的事先通知,内容涉及对之前批准的自来水、污水和雨水价格和收费标准的调整与潜在下调,调整拟于 2022 年 9 月 1 日正式生效。

查看 2022 年特别定价程序

查看关于 2022 年特别定价程序的决定 →


2021年TAP费率调整

2021 年 4 月 14 日,费城水务部提交了一份正式通知,以实施分级援助计划相关价格和附加费 (TAP-R) 的年度调整,以及修订相关的自来水供应、污水处理和消防接驳费(按次数收费)。 2021 年 6 月 16 日,价格委员会提交了其定价决定。

查看 2021 年年度价格调整程序

查看关于 2021 年 TAP-R 定价程序的决定 →


2021年一般费率程序

2021 年 2 月 16 日,水务部提交了一份正式通知,要求从 2021 年 9 月 1 日起提高自来水、污水和雨水处理服务的价格。 2021 年 6 月 16 日,价格委员会提交了其定价决定。

查看2021年一般费率程序

查看关于 2021 年常规定价程序的决定 →

阅读价格委员会发布的新闻稿,其中概述了 2022 和 2023 财政年度的定价决定 →


2020年TAP费率调整

2020 年 5 月 20 日,费城水务部提交了一份事先通知,以实施分级援助计划相关价格和附加费 (TAP-R) 的年度调整,以及修订相关的自来水供应、污水处理和消防接驳费(按次数收费)。

查看 2020 年年度价格调整程序


2020年一般费率程序

2020 年 2 月 11 日,费城水务部向市议会和价格委员会提交了关于拟议的自来水、污水和雨水处理服务价格和相关收费标准变更的事先通知。

查看2020年一般费率程序


2019年TAP费率调整

2019 年 4 月 4 日,费城水务部提交了一份事先通知,以实施分级援助计划相关价格和附加费 (TAP-R) 的年度调整,以及修订相关的自来水供应、污水处理和消防接驳费(按次数收费)。

查看 2019 年年度价格调整程序


2018年一般费率诉讼

2018 年 3 月 14 日,费城水务部向市议会和价格委员会提交了关于拟议的自来水、污水和雨水处理服务价格和相关收费标准变更的正式通知。 (已于 2018 年 2 月 12 日提交了事先通知)。

查看2018年一般费率程序

查看水务部关于 2019-2020 财年水务价格和收费标准的决定 →

查看宣布定价决定的新闻稿 →


2016 年特别定价程序

2016年6月28日,市长詹姆斯-F.肯尼签署了费城市议会通过的一项条例,该条例允许社区花园在雨水管理服务方面享有特殊的折扣率。2016 年 10 月 12 日,费城水务部提交了拟议的社区花园雨水服务价格变更的正式通知,并启动了一个特别的定价程序案例。 根据水务部提供的信息以及各组织和公民提交的证言,价格委员会批准了为社区花园提供 100% 特别折扣的提案,并且自 2017 年 1 月 1 日起正式生效。

查看 2016 年特别定价程序 →

查看价格委员会关于 2016 年特别定价申报的报告 →


2016年一般费率诉讼

2016 年定价程序案例确定了 2017 和 2018 财年的水、污水和雨水服务价格。 2016 年 2 月 8 日发出了正式通知,并且在 2016 年 6 月 8 日发布了定价决定。

查看2016年一般费率程序

查看概述价格委员会决定的新闻稿 →

查看水务部关于 2017-2018 财年水务价格和收费标准的决定 →


返回顶部

COVID-19 vaccine

The vaccine is available to everyone 12 and older! Find a City-run vaccine clinic or partner vaccine clinic to protect yourself and your loved ones. If you have questions about vaccination, call (215) 685-5488.

Water, Sewer & Storm Water Rate Board

Rate Proceedings

On June 16, 2021, the Water, Sewer, and Storm Water Rate Board adopted and filed its Rate Determination on the rate changes proposed by the Philadelphia Water Department for September 1, 2021 and September 1, 2022. Read the official Rate Determination on the 2021 General Rate Proceeding.

Read a press release from the Water Rate Board outlining the Rate Determination for Fiscal Years (FY) 2022 and 2023.

On June 16, 2021, the Rate Board filed its Rate Determination, adopted on June 9, 2021, on the TAP-R rate adjustment proposed by the Philadelphia Water Department beginning September 1, 2021. Read the official Rate Determination on the 2021 TAP-R Proceeding.

The Philadelphia Water, Sewer, and Storm Water Rate Board considers testimony and evidence from city officials and members of the public to arrive at fair and reasonable rates to provide adequate funding for the operation of the Philadelphia Water Department. The records of each rate case include the initial filing from the Philadelphia Water Department, transcripts of hearings, public comment, testimony and evidence presented or submitted to the Board, and the Board’s determination.

2021 Rate Adjustment

On April 14, 2021, the Water Department filed Formal Notice to implement the annual adjustment to the Tiered Assistance Program Rate Rider (TAP-R) and to revise related water, sewer, and fire service connection quantity charges. The Rate Board filed its Rate Determination on June 16, 2021.

 View 2021 Annual Adjustment Proceeding 

View 2021 Rate Determination on the 2021 TAP-R Proceeding →


2021 Rate Proceeding

On February 16, 2021, the Water Department filed Formal Notice seeking increases in water, sewer, and stormwater rates effective September 1, 2021 and September 1, 2022. The Rate Board filed its Rate Determination on June 16, 2021.

View 2021 Rate Proceeding

View 2021 Rate Determination on the 2021 General Rate Proceeding →


2020 Rate Adjustment

On May 20, 2020, the Philadelphia Water Department filed an Advance Notice to implement the annual adjustment to the Tiered Assistance Program Rate Rider (TAP-R) and to revise related water, sewer, and fire service connection quantity charges.

 View 2020 Annual Adjustment Proceeding 


2020 Rate Proceeding

On February 11, 2020, the Philadelphia Water Department filed its Advance Notice of proposed changes in water, sewer, and storm water rates and related charges with City Council and the Rate Board.

 View 2020 Rate Proceeding 


2019 Rate Adjustment

On April 4, 2019, the Philadelphia Water Department filed an Advance Notice to implement the annual adjustment to the Tiered Assistance Program Rate Rider (TAP-R) and to revise related water, sewer, and fire service connection quantity charges.

 View 2019 Annual Adjustment Proceeding 


2018 Rate Proceeding

On March 14, 2018, the Philadelphia Water Department filed its Formal Notice of proposed changes in water, sewer, and storm water rates and related charges with City Council and the Board. (Advance Notice was filed February 12, 2018.)

 View 2018 Rate Proceeding 

View the Rate Determination of Water Department Rates and Charges for FY 2019-2020 →

View the press release announcing the Rate Determination →


2016 Special Rates Filing

On June 28, 2016, Mayor James F. Kenney signed an ordinance passed by Philadelphia City Council that allows community gardens a special discounted rate for storm water management services. The Philadelphia Water Department filed formal notice of the proposed change in storm water rates for community gardens on October 12, 2016 and a special rate case was conducted. Based on information supplied by the Water Department and testimony from organizations and citizens, the Board approved a 100 percent special discount for community gardens effective January 1, 2017.

View the Report of the Board on the 2016 Special Rate Filing →

View 2016 Special Rates Proceeding →


2016 Rate Proceeding

The 2016 Rate Case determined water, sewer, and storm water rates for the 2017 and 2018 fiscal years. Formal notice was given February 8, 2016, and the Rate Determination was released on June 8, 2016.

View the press release outlining the Board’s decision →

View the Determination of Water Department Rates and Charges for FY17-18 →

View the 2016 Rate Proceeding Record →


Top