COVID-19 vaccine

The vaccine is now available for certain groups. Learn more about the City’s plans for distributing vaccines. If you're interested in getting the vaccine, sign up today!

Staff

Benchmarking Program Support –  benchmarkinghelp@phila.gov – 215-683-3527

Building Energy Performance Programtuneups@phila.gov

Food Policy Advisory Councilfpac@phila.gov


Office of Sustainability


Christine Knapp
Director
Christine.Knapp@phila.gov


Saleem Chapman
Chief Resilience Officer
(215) 686-3649
saleem.chapman@phila.gov


Matina Granieri
Policy and Program Coordinator
(215) 683-1795
Matina.Granieri@phila.gov


Haley Jordan
Program Coordinator
Haley.Jordan@phila.gov


Helena Rudoff
Program Coordinator
Helena.Rudoff@phila.gov


Kristin Schwab
Food Policy Advisory Council Manager
(215) 683-5736
Kristen.Schwab@phila.gov


Cheyenne Flores
Climate Resiliency Fellow
Cheyenne.Flores@phila.gov


 

 

Energy Office


 

Dominic McGraw
City Energy Manager
(215) 683-5715
Dominic.McGraw@phila.gov


Madeline Schuh
Senior Energy Management Analyst
(215) 683-1797
Madeline.Schuh@phila.gov


Avennia Maragh
Data Analyst
(215) 686-4460
Avennia.Maragh@phila.gov


Top