Staff

Benchmarking Program Support –  benchmarkinghelp@phila.gov – 215-683-3527

Food Policy Advisory Council – fpac@phila.gov


Office of Sustainability


Saleem Chapman
Deputy Director
(215) 686-3649
saleem.chapman@phila.gov


Richard Freeh
Senior Program Manager
(215) 686-4418
Richard.Freeh@phila.gov


Zachary Greene
Climate Advisor
(215) 683-1772
Zachary.Greene@phila.gov


Christine Knapp
Director
Christine.Knapp@phila.gov


Kristin Schwab
Food Policy Advisory Council Manager
(215) 683-5736
Kristen.Schwab@phila.gov


Ciara Williams
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
(215) 686-4472
Ciara.Williams@phila.gov


Energy Office


Adam Agalloco
City Energy Manager
(215) 686-4460
Adam.Agalloco@phila.gov


Mardi Ditze
Procurement and Program Manager
(215) 683-1797
Mardi.Ditze@phila.gov


Dominic McGraw
Efficiency & Projects Manager
(215) 683-5715
Dominic.McGraw@phila.gov


Amanda Warwood
Data & Performance Manager
(215) 683-3565
Amanda.Warwood@phila.gov


Top