Due to extremely hot weather, the City is implementing a Heat Health Emergency. You can find Cooling Centers, pools, spraygrounds, recreation centers, libraries with extended hours, and older adult centers on our interactive map. For help call the heatline at (215) 765-9040.
In effect: noon on Wednesday, July 17 to 11:00 p.m. on Sunday, July 21

Staff

Office of Sustainability

Saleem Chapman
Deputy Director
(215) 686-3649
saleem.chapman@phila.gov


Hannah Chatterjee
Food Policy Advisory Council Manager
(215) 683-5736
Hannah.Chatterjee@phila.gov


Richard Freeh
Senior Program Manager
(215) 686-4418
Richard.Freeh@phila.gov


Zachary Greene
Climate Advisor
(215) 683-1772
Zachary.Greene@phila.gov


Christine Knapp
Director
Christine.Knapp@phila.gov


Sophie Sarkar
Equity Fellow
Sophie.Sarkar@phila.gov


Ciara Williams
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
(215) 686-4472
Ciara.Williams@phila.gov


Energy Office

Adam Agalloco
Energy Manager
(215) 686-4460
Adam.Agalloco@phila.gov


Mardi Ditze
Senior Energy Analyst
(215) 683-1797
Mardi.Ditze@phila.gov


Dominic McGraw
Energy Project Coordinator
(215) 683-5715
Dominic.McGraw@phila.gov


Amanda Warwood
Energy Analyst
(215) 683-3565
Amanda.Warwood@phila.gov


Top