Staff

Benchmarking Program Support –  benchmarkinghelp@phila.gov – 215-683-3527

Food Policy Advisory Council – fpac@phila.gov


Office of Sustainability


Christine Knapp
Director
Christine.Knapp@phila.gov


Saleem Chapman
Chief Resilience Officer
(215) 686-3649
saleem.chapman@phila.gov


Matina Granieri
Policy and Program Coordinator
(215) 683-1795
Matina.Granieri@phila.gov


Zachary Greene
Climate Advisor
(215) 683-1772
Zachary.Greene@phila.gov


Kristin Schwab
Food Policy Advisory Council Manager
(215) 683-5736
Kristen.Schwab@phila.gov


Haley Jordan
Program Coordinator
Haley.Jordan@phila.gov


Helena Rudoff
Program Coordinator
Helena.Rudoff@phila.gov


 

Energy Office


Amanda Warwood
Energy Manager
(215) 683-3565
Amanda.Warwood@phila.gov


Dominic McGraw
Senior Efficiency & Projects Manager
(215) 683-5715
Dominic.McGraw@phila.gov


Madeline Schuh
Senior Energy Management Analyst
(215) 683-1797
Madeline.Schuh@phila.gov


Top