Staff

Office of Sustainability Staff

Saleem Chapman
Deputy Director
(215) 686-3649
saleem.chapman@phila.gov


Hannah Chatterjee
Food Policy Advisory Council Manager
(215) 683-5736
Hannah.Chatterjee@phila.gov


Richard Freeh
Senior Program Manager
(215) 686-4418
Richard.Freeh@phila.gov


Sofía Guernica
Program Coordinator
(215) 686-3495
Sofia.Guernica@phila.gov 


Christine Knapp
Director
Christine.Knapp@phila.gov


Mary Pham
Food Policy Advisory Council Coordinator
(215) 683-1772
Mary.Pham@phila.gov


Sophie Sarkar
Equity Fellow
(267) 847-8385
Sophie.Sarkar@phila.gov


Ciara Williams
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
(215) 686-4472
Ciara.Williams@phila.gov


Energy Office Staff

Adam Agalloco
Energy Manager
(215) 686-4460
Adam.Agalloco@phila.gov


Mardi Ditze
Senior Energy Analyst
(215) 683-1797
Mardi.Ditze@phila.gov


Dominic McGraw
Energy Project Coordinator
(215) 683-5715
Dominic.McGraw@phila.gov


Amanda Warwood
Energy Analyst
(215) 683-3565
Amanda.Warwood@phila.gov


Top