Skip to main content

Leadership and staff

Liz Hersh
More +
David Holloman
Chief of Staff
More +
MaryBeth Gonzales
Deputy, Policy, Planning and Performance
More +
Roberta Cancellier
Deputy, Housing Services
More +
Indira Aye-Potter
Assistant Chief of Staff
More +
Name Job title Phone #
Joseph Bamat Director of Communications
Stephanie Bell Director, Information Technology
Sabrenia Best-Morrison Director, Facilities and Asset Management
Neil Boddie Director of Warehouse
Kevin Breazeale Director, PEACE
Emily Camp-Landis Director, Supportive Housing Clearinghouse
Leticia Devonish Director, Rapid Re-Housing
Fred Gigliotti Director, Emergency and Temporary Housing
Jerome Hill Director, Compliance
Bruce K. Johnson Assistant Deputy for Prevention Diversion and Intake
Keisha Moore-Johnson Administrator
Joshua Potts Administrator
Diana H. Rivera Contracts Administrator
Daiquiri Robinson Director, Long-Term Housing
Windy Sengsatheuane Director, Performance Management and Quality Improvement
Nykia Sizemore Director of Asset Management
Kareema Spearman Administrator
Nathaniel Thompson Director, Training
David Weathington Director, Continuum of Care Planning
Sorry, there are no results for that search.