Skip to main content


The Fair Housing Commission (FHC) is comprised of five members who are appointed by the mayor. The commissioners attend hearings to decide complaints and investigate unfair rental practices in properties. The FHC’s work is supported by a team of City staff.


Name Title
Juan Baez, Esq. Commissioner
Darlene Butler Commissioner
Anthony Lewis, Jr. Commissioner
David Rammler, Esq. Chairperson
Jennifer Sang, Esq. Commissioner


Name Job title Phone #
Rosemary Branigan Supervisor
(215) 686-4687
Monica Gonzalez Executive Secretary
(215) 686-4674
Brenda Madera Human Relations Rep II
(215) 686-4689
Kahlila Skipper Human Relations Rep II
(215) 686-4696
Sorry, there are no results for that search.