COVID-19 vaccine

The vaccine is available to everyone 12 and older! Get an appointment or visit the Convention Center or Esperanza walk-up sites.

Board of Revision of Taxes

Board members

Members of the Board of Revision of Taxes and the Board of View.

Board of Revision of Taxes

Hon. Eugene E.J. Maier – Chairman
Wayne A. Johns – Vice Chairman
James T. Dintino – Secretary
John Paul Simpkins, Esq. – Member
Hon. John L. Braxton – Member
Amanda J. Dougherty, Esq. – Member
LeAnne L. Litwin, Esq. – Member

Board of View

James J. O’Connell, Esq. – Chairman
Eileen H. Lynn, MAI, MRICS, AI-GRS, R/W-AC – Member
Ronald C. Panepinto – Member