跳转至主要内容

清洁室内空气的法律和法规

在《清洁室内空气工人保护法》规定的无烟区域内吸食烟草(包括香烟、雪茄、水烟)或使用电子吸烟设备、如电子烟、电子雪茄、电子烟斗和电子水烟、都是非法的。 这包括所有的户外餐饮和服务空间。

其他资源可供 烟草零售商

名称 说明 已发布 格式
清洁室内空气工人保护法 PDF 费城在 2006 年通过了具有里程碑意义的《清洁室内空气工人保护法》、保护费城人在大多数餐馆、酒吧和工作场所免受二手烟暴露。 2018 年 10 月 3 日
有关水烟和电子水烟的健康信息规定 PDF 费城卫生局关于在允许使用水烟或电子水烟的场所提供健康信息的决议。 2022 年 5 月 3 日
关于清洁室内空气工人保护法的决议 1-13-11 PDF 2018 年 10 月 11 日
有关烟草零售的法规 PDF 费城的一项法规按规划区限制烟草许可证的数量,并禁止在任何K-12学校的500英尺(约两个街区)范围内发放新的烟草许可证。 2019 年 9 月 6 日
吸烟披露政策 PDF 费城的房东必须向其租户提供一份关于在个人住宅单元吸烟的建筑政策的书面披露。 2019 年 9 月 6 日

返回顶部

Clean indoor air laws and regulations

It is illegal to smoke tobacco (including cigarettes, cigars, hookah) or use electronic smoking devices such as e-cigarettes, e-cigars, e-pipes and e-hookah in areas that are smoke-free under the Clean Indoor Air Worker Protection Law.  This includes all outdoor dining and service spaces.

Additional resources are available for tobacco retailers.

 

Name Description Released Format
Clean Indoor Air Worker Protection Law PDF Philadelphia passed the landmark Clean Indoor Air Worker Protection Law in 2006, protecting Philadelphians from secondhand smoke exposure in most restaurants, bars, and workplaces. October 3, 2018
Resolution relating to the Clean Indoor Air Worker Protection Law 1-13-11 PDF Philadelphia Board of Health resolution and notice of intent to enforce the Clean Indoor Air Act. October 11, 2018
Regulation relating to tobacco retailing PDF A Philadelphia regulation limits the number of tobacco permits by planning district and prohibits new tobacco permits within 500 feet (approximately two blocks) of any K–12 school. September 6, 2019
Smoking disclosure policy PDF Landlords in Philadelphia must provide their tenants with a written disclosure of the building policy on smoking in individual dwelling units. September 6, 2019

Top