انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

قوانين ولوائح الهواء الداخلي النظيف

من غير القانوني تدخين التبغ (بما في ذلك السجائر والسيجار والشيشة) أو استخدام أجهزة التدخين الإلكترونية مثل السجائر الإلكترونية والسيجار الإلكتروني والأنابيب الإلكترونية والشيشة الإلكترونية في المناطق الخالية من التدخين بموجب قانون حماية عمال الهواء الداخلي النظيف. وهذا يشمل جميع أماكن تناول الطعام والخدمات الخارجية.

تتوفر موارد إضافية لتجار التبغ بالتجزئة .

اسم وصف تم إصداره التنسيق
قانون حماية عمال الهواء الداخلي النظيف PDF أصدرت فيلادلفيا قانون حماية عمال الهواء الداخلي النظيف التاريخي في عام 2006، لحماية سكان فيلادلفيا من التعرض للدخان السلبي في معظم المطاعم والحانات وأماكن العمل. 3 أكتوبر 2018
اللائحة المتعلقة برسائل المعلومات الصحية للشيشة والشيشة الإلكترونية PDF قرار مجلس فيلادلفيا للصحة المتعلق برسائل المعلومات الصحية في المؤسسات التي يُسمح فيها باستخدام الشيشة أو الشيشة الإلكترونية. 3 مايو 2022
القرار المتعلق بقانون حماية عمال الهواء الداخلي النظيف 1-13-11 PDF 11 أكتوبر 2018
اللائحة المتعلقة ببيع التبغ بالتجزئة PDF تحدد لائحة فيلادلفيا عدد تصاريح التبغ حسب منطقة التخطيط وتحظر تصاريح التبغ الجديدة على بعد 500 قدم (حوالي كتلتين) من أي مدرسة من رياض الأطفال حتى الصف الثاني عشر. 6 سبتمبر 2019
سياسة الكشف عن التدخين PDF يجب على الملاك في فيلادلفيا تزويد المستأجرين بإفصاح كتابي عن سياسة البناء المتعلقة بالتدخين في الوحدات السكنية الفردية. 6 سبتمبر 2019
قمة

Clean indoor air laws and regulations

It is illegal to smoke tobacco (including cigarettes, cigars, hookah) or use electronic smoking devices such as e-cigarettes, e-cigars, e-pipes and e-hookah in areas that are smoke-free under the Clean Indoor Air Worker Protection Law.  This includes all outdoor dining and service spaces.

Additional resources are available for tobacco retailers.

 

Name Description Released Format
Clean Indoor Air Worker Protection Law PDF Philadelphia passed the landmark Clean Indoor Air Worker Protection Law in 2006, protecting Philadelphians from secondhand smoke exposure in most restaurants, bars, and workplaces. October 3, 2018
Resolution relating to the Clean Indoor Air Worker Protection Law 1-13-11 PDF Philadelphia Board of Health resolution and notice of intent to enforce the Clean Indoor Air Act. October 11, 2018
Regulation relating to tobacco retailing PDF A Philadelphia regulation limits the number of tobacco permits by planning district and prohibits new tobacco permits within 500 feet (approximately two blocks) of any K–12 school. September 6, 2019
Smoking disclosure policy PDF Landlords in Philadelphia must provide their tenants with a written disclosure of the building policy on smoking in individual dwelling units. September 6, 2019

Top