First	Last	Title	Department	Municipality
Jennifer	Raitt	Director	Planning & Community	Arlington
			Development	
Tim	Keane	Commissioner	City Planning	Atlanta
Cupid	Alexander	Assistant Director	Housing & Planning	Austin
Chris	Ryer	Director	Planning	Baltimore
Jordan	Klein	Director	Planning & Development	Berkeley
Brian	Golden	Director of Planning	Planning & Development	Boston
Robert	Summerfield	Director	Planning, Preservation & Sustainability	Charleston
Taiwo	Jaiyeoba	Assistant City Manager & Director	Planning, Design & Development	Charlotte
Maurice	Сох	Commissioner	Planning & Development	Chicago
Mark	Dravillas	Planning Administrator	Development	Columbus
Peer	Chacko	Chief Planning Officer & Director	Planning & Urban Design	Dallas
Thomas	Shaffer	Interim Director	Planning	Delaware County
Laura	Aldrete	Executive Director	Community Planning & Development	Denver
Alex	Hoffman	Assistant Director	CID Planning	El Paso
Dalton J.	Harrell	Director	Development Services	Fort Worth
Felipe	Oltramari	Director	Planning	Genesee County
Sue	Schwartz	Director	Planning	Greensboro
Margare t	Wallace Brown	Director	Planning & Development	Houston
Jeffrey	Williams	Director	City Planning and Development	Kansas City
Vince	Bertoni	Director	City Planning	Los Angeles
Emily	Liu	Director	Metro Planning & Design Services	Louisville
John	Zeanah	Director	Division of Planning & Development	Memphis
Sam	Leichtling	Manager	City Planning	Milwaukee
Lucy A.	Kempf	Executive Director	Planning	Nashville/Davidson County
Anita	Laremont	Executive Director	City Planning	New York
Eleanor	Sharpe	Executive Director	City Planning Commission	Philadelphia
Andrea	Durbin	Director	Planning & Sustainability	Portland
Nick	Norris	Director	Planning	Salt Lake City
Bridgett	White	Planning Director	Planning & Community Development	San Antonio
Mike	Hansen	Director	Planning	San Diego
Rich	Hillis	Director	Planning	San Francisco
Rico	Quirindongo	Interim Director	Planning & Community Development	Seattle
Donald	Roe	Executive Director	Planning & Urban Design	St. Louis
Gunnar	Hand	Director	Planning and Urban Design	Unified Government of Wyandotte County and Kansas City
Marcel	Acosta	Executive Director	National Capital Planning Commission	Washington
Andrew	Trueblood	Director	Planning	Washington

Commitment to Change - Equity Statement: List of Signatories (as of September 6, 2022)

	Stat
	е
	MA
	~ •
	GA
	TX
	MD
	CA
	MA
	SC
	NC
	IL
	OH
	ТХ
	PA
	CO
	ТХ
	ТХ
	NY
	NC
	ТХ
	MO
	CA
	KY
	ΤN
	WI
	ΤN
	NY
	PA
	OR
	UT
	ТХ
	CA
	CA
	WA
	MO
sas	KS
	DC
	DC
	CA