Commitment to Change equity statement – List of signatories (September 27, 2021)

First	Last	Title	Department	Municipality	State
Tim	Keane	Commissioner	City Planning	Atlanta	GA
Chris	Ryer	Director	Planning	Baltimore	MD
Brian	Golden	Director of Planning	Planning & Development	Boston	MA
Taiwo	Jaiyeoba	Assistant City Manager & Director	Planning, Design & Development	Charlotte	NC
Peer	Chacko	Chief Planning Officer & Director	Planning & Urban Design	Dallas	TX
Laura	Aldrete	Executive Director	Community Planning & Development	Denver	CO
Alex	Hoffman	Assistant Director	CID Planning	El Paso	TX
Margaret	Wallace Brown	Director	Planning & Development	Houston	TX
Vince	Bertoni	Director	City Planning	Los Angeles	CA
Emily	Liu	Director	Metro Planning & Design Services	Louisville	KY
John	Zeanah	Director	Division of Planning and Development	Memphis	TN
Lucy A.	Kempf	Executive Director	Planning	Nashville/Davidson County	TN
Anita	Laremont	Executive Director	City Planning	New York	NY
Eleanor	Sharpe	Executive Director	City Planning Commission	Philadelphia	PA
Andrea	Durbin	Director	Planning & Sustainability	Portland	OR
Bridgett	White	Planning Director	Planning & Community Development	San Antonio	TX
Mike	Hansen	Director	Planning	San Diego	CA
Rich	Hillis	Director	Planning	San Francisco	CA
Rico	Quirindongo	Interim Director	Planning & Community Development	Seattle	WA
Donald	Roe	Executive Director	Planning & Urban Design	St. Louis	MO
Andrew	Trueblood	Director	Planning	Washington	DC