Sign In
City of Philadelphia

Community Resources

Resources for Block Captains - and other leaders in the community

In Your Neighborhood

Making Your Block Greener

For Kids & Young Adults

Outreach Contacts

Find out who does Green City, Clean Waters outreach near you:
South Philadelphia, Center City, and the River Wards

Fay Strongin
215.683.3403
Fay.Strongin@phila.gov

Becca Fagan
215.683,3429
Rebecca.Fagan@phila.gov

West Philadelphia

Dan Schupsky
215.683.3405
Daniel.Schupsky@phila.gov

North Philadelphia

Maura Jarvis
215.683.3401
Maura.Jarvis@phila.gov

Northwest and Northeast Philadelphia

Hailey Stern
215.683.3406
Hailey.Stern@phila.gov

Public Engagement Team Manager

Tiffany Ledesma
215.683.3407
Tiffany.Ledesma@phila.gov