City of Philadelphia






Contact Information

 

Nancy Winkler
Treasurer, City of Philadelphia

 

1401 John F. Kennedy Blvd.

Municipal Services Building, Room 640 Philadelphia, PA 19102 

 

nancy.winkler@phila.gov

(215) 686-2300

James Lanham

Deputy Treasurer, City of Philadelphia

 

1401 John F. Kennedy Blvd.

Municipal Services Building, Room 640

Philadelphia, PA 19102                                          

 

james.lanham@phila.gov

 

(215) 686-2145

Charles Jones

Executive Director of the Sinking, Fund Commission

 

1401 John F. Kennedy Blvd.

Municipal Services Building, Room 640

Philadelphia, PA 19102

 

charles.jones@phila.gov

 

(215) 686-2307

Tracy Borda

Assistant Director of Aviation
Philadelphia Division of Aviation

 

Division of Aviation, Terminal D/E, 3rd Fl.

Philadelphia, PA 19153


tracy.borda@phl.org


(215) 937-5482

 

Joseph Clare

Deputy Commissioner, Water Department                             

 

1101 Market Street, 5th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19102

joseph.clare@phila.gov

(215) 685-6106

Joseph Golden

Executive Vice President and Acting CFO, Philadelphia Gas Works

 

800 W. Montgomery Avenue

Philadelphia PA 19122

 

joseph.golden@pgworks.com


(215) 684-6464