Philadelphia City Branding Image
PhillyCounts
Contact Us
Office of the City Representative
1515 Arch Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-683-2060
Sheila Hess, City Representative
Email: Sheila.Hess@phila.gov

Margaret Hughes, First Deputy City Representative
Email: margaret.hughes@phila.gov

Elka Battle-Murillo, Deputy City Representative
Email: Elka.Battle-Murillo@phila.gov

Lauren Cox, Public Relations
Email:lauren.cox@phila.gov

Charlita Davis, Event Production
Email: charlita.davis@phila.gov

Patricia Frosch, Ceremonial Gifts
Email: patricia.frosch@phila.gov

Randy Giancaterino, Public Relations
Email: randy.giancaterino@phila.gov

Judy Faye Keegan, Communications
Email:judy.faye@phila.gov

Kyle Lewis, Event Production
Email:kyle.lewis@phila.gov

Lorraine Szybowski, Official City Citation, Tribute or Proclamation Requests
Email: lorraine.szybowski@phila.gov

Section Navigation

Download Request for
City Citation, Tribute or Proclamation