Contact
Department of Human Services
1515 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

For General Information:
215-683-4DHS

The Child Abuse Hotline:
215-683-6100

Anne Marie Ambrose
Commissioner
AnneMarie.Ambrose@phila.gov
215-683-6000

Khalid Asad
Senior Advisor to the Commissioner
Khalid.Asad@phila.gov
215-683-6117

Vanessa Garrett-Harley
Deputy Commissioner, Children & Youth
Vanessa.Garrett.Harley@phila.gov
215-683-6014

Brian Clapier
Deputy Commissioner, Performance Management & Accountability
Brian.Clapier@phila.gov
215-683-4090

Timene Farlow
Deputy Commissioner, Juvenile Justice Services
Timene.L.Farlow@phila.gov
215-683-4265

Chanell Hanns
Chief of Staff, Finance
Chanell.Hanns@phila.gov
215-683-6059

Kimberly Ali
Operations Director, Children and Youth Division
Kimberly.Ali@phila.gov
215-683-6050

Barbara Ash
DHS Law Director
Barbara.Ash@phila.gov
215-683-5139

Marq Temple
Executive Director, YSC
Marq.Temple@phila.gov
215-686-4800

Alicia Taylor,
Communications Director
Alicia.Taylor@phila.gov
215-683-6012

Patricia Erwin-Blue
Director, Prevention Services
Patricia.L.Erwin-Blue@phila.gov
215-683-4006