Contact
Department of Human Services
1515 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

For General Information:
215-683-4DHS

The Child Abuse Hotline:
215-683-6100

Vanessa Garrett Harley
Commissioner
Vanessa.Garrett.Harley@phila.gov
215-683-6000

Khalid Asad
Senior Advisor to the Commissioner
Khalid.Asad@phila.gov
215-683-6117

Gary Williams
Deputy Commissioner, Children & Youth
Gary.D.Williams@phila.gov
215-683-6014

Marlene Olshan
Deputy Commissioner, Performance Management & Accountability
Marlene.Olshan@phila.gov
215-683-0418

Timene Farlow
Deputy Commissioner, Juvenile Justice Services
Timene.L.Farlow@phila.gov
215-683-4265

Douglas M. Robinson
Deputy Commissioner, Finance
Doug.M.Robinson@phila.gov
215-683-6060

Kimberly Ali
Operations Director, Ongoing Service Delivery
Kimberly.Ali@phila.gov
215-683-6050

Samuel Harrison III
Operations Director, Front End Services
Samuel.B.Harrison.3rd@phila.gov
215-683-6020

Barbara Ash
DHS Law Director
Barbara.Ash@phila.gov
215-683-5139

Nelson Walker
Executive Director, JJSC Nelson.R.Walker@phila.gov
215-683-9145

Alicia Taylor
Communications Director
Alicia.Taylor@phila.gov
215-683-6012

Patricia Erwin-Blue
Director, Prevention Services
Patricia.L.Erwin-Blue@phila.gov
215-683-4006