Philadelphia City Branding Image
PhillyCounts
Contact Us
Office of the City Representative
1515 Arch Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-683-2060
Desiree Peterkin Bell, City Representative and Mayor's Director of Communications
Email: desiree.peterkin-bell@phila.gov

Margaret Hughes, First Deputy City Representative
Email: margaret.hughes@phila.gov

Elka Battle, Deputy City Representative
Email: elka.battle@phila.gov

Randy Giancaterino, Public Relations
Email: randy.giancaterino@phila.gov

Lorraine Szybowski, Office of the City Representative Program Information and Meeting Inquiries
Email: lorraine.szybowski@phila.gov

Charlita Davis, Official City Citation, Tribute or Proclamation Request Information
Email: charlita.davis@phila.gov

Patricia Frosch, Ceremonial Gifts
Email: patricia.frosch@phila.gov

Section Navigation

Download Request for
City Citation, Tribute or Proclamation